Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

Match Reports

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 14:00, Friendly

February 2017

Sun 19 Feb, 11:00, Friendly

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 11:00, League
Sun 13 Nov, 14:30, League
Sun 6 Nov, 11:00, League
Deeside Match cancelled

Deeside Match cancelled

By Graham Ritchie

U13 Rugby

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 11:00, League

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 14:15, League
4
43
Sat 17 Sep, 11:00, League
Sun 11 Sep, 11:00, League
12
12
Sun 4 Sep, 11:00, League

August 2016

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
Under 18 Deeside/Garioch
Cup 11:00
a
First XV Glenrothes RFC
League 15:00
h
Under 18 Perthshire
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 24 Feb
h
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 11:00
a
Cup 12:45
h
Friendly C – C
C
h
Friendly C – C
C
h
U15 Highland
Cup 13:00
a
Cup 13:30
Sat 2 Mar
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors