Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Douglas Sharp

Number 8
W 9 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
65
Try
13
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '70 , '50 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 8 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '79 , '29 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '13 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 , '50 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 , '50 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors