Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

First XV - The team

Ben Shirron

Scrum Half
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
49
Try
8
Biography: Favourite Player – Piri Weepu
Guilty Pleasure – Love for Emmo (Senior or junior?)
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '18 )
  • Try ( '29 , '73 , '76 )
Sat 17 Nov, 12:30
a
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '9 )
  • Conversion ( '78 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 12:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 , '60 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '73 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors