Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

U15 - The team

Finlay Hagen

Number 8
W 8 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: U14
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 13:00
a
League
W
Sun 10 Sep, 13:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 7 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '68 )
Sun 29 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '55 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '65 )
Sun 12 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:40
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
February 2018

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors