Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

Match Reports

May 2016

Sat 14 May, 10:00, Friendly
S1 Ellon Rugby v ORKNEY

S1 Ellon Rugby v ORKNEY

1 year ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Close game for Ellon as they battle a big strong Orkney team.

Sun 1 May, 14:45, Tournament
ELLON S1 PLAY OUTSTANDING RUGBY

ELLON S1 PLAY OUTSTANDING RUGBY

1 year ago

By Gareth D Kemp

IN THEIR HOME TOURNAMENT S1 TAKE SECOND PLACE

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 12:00, Friendly
S1 Ellon Rugby v Boroughmuir

S1 Ellon Rugby v Boroughmuir

1 year ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Good Win for Ellon S1 away in Edinburgh against Presidents Conference team Boroughmuir

February 2016

Sun 28 Feb, 11:30, Friendly
S1 Ellon Rugby v Highland S1

S1 Ellon Rugby v Highland S1

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Big Win for Ellon S1

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
S1 Ellon Rugby v Madras S1/2

S1 Ellon Rugby v Madras S1/2

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Ellon S1&2 combined headed down to St Andrews on a chilly morning this Sunday. Pitches were good on the coast in Fife and the weather was kind.

December 2015

Sun 13 Dec, 11:00, League
Game off due to the Frozen Pitches

Game off due to the Frozen Pitches

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

All off for Ellon Rugby as the weather hits minus 3 at Kick off time and pitches all frozen.

Sun 6 Dec, 11:00, League
S1 Ellon Rugby v Gordonstoun

S1 Ellon Rugby v Gordonstoun

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

On a change to Saturday morning Ellon S1 traveled to Gordonstoun for an 11:00 Kick off.

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 15:00, League
S1 match Deeside Wanderers the whole game

S1 match Deeside Wanderers the whole game

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Only to loose out with a couple of missed tackles

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, League
S1 Ellon Rugby v Perthshire

S1 Ellon Rugby v Perthshire

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Sunday saw S1 recorded the double over Perthshire this season.

Sun 1 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Big Win for Ellon S1 at Highland

Big Win for Ellon S1 at Highland

2 years ago

By Gareth D Kemp

Ellon team win away in Inverness

Fixtures
Sat 3 Mar
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Sat 10 Mar
h
First XV Highland 2nd XV
League 12:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors