Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

U16 - The team

Lewis Duncan

Second Row
W 14 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
30
Try:
6
Player of the Match:
1
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug, 13:00
a
Pre-season
W
Sun 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '22 )
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '38 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '63 )
October 2018
Sun 28 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
a
League
L
Wed 7 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
Sun 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '65 )
January 2019
Sun 20 Jan, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 12:00
a
L
Sun 17 Feb, 13:30
a
L
Sun 24 Feb, 12:45
a
L
  • Try ( '33 )
Sun 24 Feb, 13:30
a
L
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 15:00
a
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors