Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

U16 - The team

Fraser Chalk

Full Back
W 15 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
90
Try:
18
Player of the Match:
1
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug, 13:00
a
Pre-season
W
Sun 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 28 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
Sun 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sun 18 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
Sun 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '40 )
January 2019
Sun 20 Jan, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '40 )
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 12:45
a
L
March 2019
  • Try ( '5 , '21 , '29 , '35 )
April 2019
  • Try ( '10 , '20 )
  • Try ( '1 , '20 , '30 , '34 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors