Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

U16 - The team

Adam Kinmond

Loose-head Prop
W 13 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
August 2018
Sun 19 Aug, 13:00
a
Pre-season
W
Sun 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 28 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 13:00
a
League
L
Sun 11 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
Sun 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '55 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 12:00
h
W
Sun 13 Jan, 12:45
h
L
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 12:00
a
L
Sun 17 Feb, 13:30
a
L
Sun 24 Feb, 12:45
a
L
Sun 24 Feb, 13:30
a
L
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 15:00
a
W
April 2019
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors