Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

Match Reports

April 2012

Sun 15 Apr, 13:00, Cup
Close run thing Ellon U16S bow out of National Cup

Close run thing Ellon U16S bow out of National Cup

5 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon U16S Bow out of cup in real style

Wed 4 Apr, 00:00, League
Ellon U16s  Build good momentum

Ellon U16s Build good momentum

5 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon U16s Build momentum in time for National Cup Quater Final by winning three in a row and going top of Champs league

Sun 1 Apr, 13:00, League
Ellon Win in Style

Ellon Win in Style

5 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon U16s Win in style over Stirling County U16s running in 7 try's.

March 2012

Sun 18 Mar, 13:00, League
Ellon loose after bossing the game

Ellon loose after bossing the game

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon go down to Perth in the last play of the game

Sun 25 Mar, 13:00, League
Emphatic Win for Rampant Ellon Youngsters

Emphatic Win for Rampant Ellon Youngsters

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon win in style against Kirkcaldy U16s In champs league

February 2012

Sun 19 Feb, 13:00, Cup
Ellon Triumph in close encounter

Ellon Triumph in close encounter

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

Resilient youngsters win through to National Cup quarter Finals

January 2012

Sun 8 Jan, 13:00, League
Ellon Excel in Home win against Highland

Ellon Excel in Home win against Highland

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon U16s score 68 points after a 5 week break due to weather and the festive period

November 2011

Sun 6 Nov, 13:00, League
9 try romp for Ellon U16s

9 try romp for Ellon U16s

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

U16s Continue to impress

Sun 13 Nov, 13:00, League
Ellon Defeat Wanderers to secure the double

Ellon Defeat Wanderers to secure the double

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

Controlled and comfortable double for U16s

Sun 20 Nov, 13:00, League
15
14
Ellon U16s  Continue Winning ways

Ellon U16s Continue Winning ways

6 years ago

By Mike Avis

Ellon Youngsters Excel

Fixtures
Sat 3 Mar
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 13:00
Sat 10 Mar
h
First XV Highland 2nd XV
League 12:15

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors