Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Tough game for a reduced U14 squad, in the heat at Huntly

Tough game for a reduced U14 squad, in the heat at Huntly

By Gareth D Kemp

Ellon U14 travelled to play a combined Moray and Huntly team.

Sun 19 Mar, 12:00, Friendly
Good win on the road to a tough Highland team.

Good win on the road to a tough Highland team.

By Gareth D Kemp

Hard fought win today for the U14 boys against a very different Highland team to last game with a few older boys in.

February 2017

Sun 19 Feb, 12:20, Friendly
U14 come together in best perfromance of the season.

U14 come together in best perfromance of the season.

By Gareth D Kemp

Big Win for the ELLON U14 Team

Sun 5 Feb, 12:50, Friendly
U14/13 Grind out a tough win on the road

U14/13 Grind out a tough win on the road

By Gareth D Kemp

A hard game for the U14/13 team in Invergordon against a tough Ross Sutherland team, resulted in a win!

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Great win at the end of the season for U14

Great win at the end of the season for U14

By Gareth D Kemp

35 - 15 win, after some great hard work

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 10:00, League
U14 miss out to Gordonstoun

U14 miss out to Gordonstoun

By Gareth D Kemp

A very high penalty count to Gordonstoun left Ellon with am uphill battle

Sun 6 Nov, 11:00, League
Deeside Wanderers V Ellon U14

Deeside Wanderers V Ellon U14

By Gareth D Kemp

Chances to win, but just missed out

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 11:00, League
Good Win for a Great Perfromance for the U14

Good Win for a Great Perfromance for the U14

By Gareth D Kemp

Ellon U14 well deserved the win today.

Sun 2 Oct, 11:00, League
So close for U14 at Grammar

So close for U14 at Grammar

By Gareth D Kemp

Ellon Rugby U14 just miss out at Aberdeen in a thrilling match.

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 14:15, League
U14 miss out to decent Mackie team

U14 miss out to decent Mackie team

By Gareth D Kemp

Injuries again take the game from Ellon.

Sat 17 Sep, 11:00, League
Close game for the U14

Close game for the U14

By Gareth D Kemp

A couple of missed tackles is all that separated the teams on Saturday as the U14 play best rugby in a while.

Sun 11 Sep, 11:00, League
6
36
Ellon U14 miss out due to reduced numbers.

Ellon U14 miss out due to reduced numbers.

By Gareth D Kemp

With a number of injuries and illnesses, Ellon U14 only started with 14 players, ending up for half the match with 12, against Deeside Wanderers 15 and 3 subs.

Sun 4 Sep, 11:00, League
U14 Lose out in Perth

U14 Lose out in Perth

By Gareth D Kemp

Perth over came a little flat Ellon Rugby U14s on a glorious day in Perth

August 2016

Sun 28 Aug, 11:00, League
U14 lose to a strong Aberdeen/Garioch team

U14 lose to a strong Aberdeen/Garioch team

By Gareth D Kemp

New Season starts!

Sun 21 Aug, 13:00, Pre-season
Ellon U14 Pre-season friendly - West of Scotland

Ellon U14 Pre-season friendly - West of Scotland

By Gareth D Kemp

Ellon U14 travelled to Milngavie to play West of Scotland Sunday in a preseason friendly; to give everyone a run out before the Red Conference starts next weekend.

Fixtures
Sat 16 Feb
h
Under 18 Mackie
Cup 13:00
h
First XV Dunfermline RFC
League 15:00
Sun 17 Feb
a
Cup 12:00
a
U16 Mackie
Cup 12:45
a
U16 Highland
Friendly C – C
C
a
U15 Highland
Cup 15:00
a
U13 Highland
Friendly 15:00
Sat 23 Feb
a
First XV Glenrothes RFC
League 15:00
h
Under 18 Perthshire
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors