Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Stewart Cruickshanks

Full Back
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
36
Try
1
Biography: Favourite Player – Dan carter
Guilty pleasure – Colourful socks
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '80 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '5 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '61 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '39 , '56 , '65 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 13:30
a
L
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 )
  • Penalty ( '20 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '35 , '51 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '62 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors