Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

First XV - The team

Sean Aitken

Hooker
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 , '55 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors