Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

First XV - The team

Ross Greig

Fly Half
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 13:30
a
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 12:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
May 2018
Sat 19 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors