Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

First XV - The team

Mark Galloway

Loose-head Prop
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 12:30
a
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors