Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

First XV - The team

Lochlann Bridgeford

Blindside Flanker
W 7 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 12:30
a
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors