Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Kieran O'Brien

Hooker
W 2 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Try
1
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors