Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Ellis Swainston

Second Row
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Biography: Favourite Player – Ritchie Gray
Guilty Pleasure – Playing with myself
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 2 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 13:30
a
L
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
May 2018
Sat 19 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors