Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Douglas Sharp

Number 8
W 3 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try
2
August 2015
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Aug, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2015
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors