Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Ben Shirron

Scrum Half
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Biography: Favourite Player – Piri Weepu
Guilty Pleasure – Love for Emmo (Senior or junior?)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '64 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 12:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 , '59 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors