Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - The team

Alistair Addy

Fly Half
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
61
Player of the Match
1
Try
2
All appearances (18)
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 13:30
a
L
  • Penalty ( '35 , '30 , '20 )
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Penalty ( '79 , '74 , '60 , '65 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '68 , '72 , '76 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '26 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '27 , '30 , '38 )
  • Try ( '26 , '45 )
  • Penalty ( '43 , '49 , '57 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '63 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors