Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135) app

View

Become a Referee

2 years ago By Matt Pearce

Volunteers needed

Referees can be in short supply sometimes, so the more available, the less likely games will have to get cancelled. The are numerous Level 1 courses available but unfortunately there are none planned for the NE yet.

Here is a list of courses being offered on the SRU website.

National Level 1 Refereeing Course

All queries and registration to referee.courses@sru.org.uk

BT Murrayfield Sunday 10 July 2016 10am - 5pm Register by Monday 4 July 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

Kirkcaldy RFC Sunday 24 July 2016 10am - 5pm Register by Monday 18 July 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

Peebles HS Games Hall Friday 19 August 2016 2pm - 8pm Register by Monday 15 August 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

BT Murrayfield Sunday 21 August 2016 10am - 5pm Register by Monday 15 August 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

Cartha QP RFC Friday 26 August 2016 10am - 4.30pm Register by Monday 22 August 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

BT Murrayfield Friday 26 August 2016 10am - 4.30pm Register by Monday 22 August 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

Melrose RFC Sunday 4 September 2016 10am - 5pm Register by Monday 29 August 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

Gala RFC Sunday 2 October 2016 10am - 5pm Register by Monday 26 September 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

Melrose RFC Sunday 6 November 2016 10am - 5pm Register by Monday 31 October 2016 at referee.courses@sru.org.uk

If you have anyone in your club who is interested in refreeeing or needs to get qualified then please pass this on.

Updated 14:19 - 28 Jun 2016 by Matt Pearce

Where next?

Opportunity to sponsor new kit Ellon Rugby are looking for sponsors for new kit.
Pre Season Training That time of year already!

Comments

Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Hide the Attacker

Fixtures
Sat 27 Oct
a
WHOLE CLUB IN LANCER CONFERENCE Moray/Huntly
League 14:00
h
First XV Strathmore RFC
League 15:00
a
Under 18 Muntly
League 15:00
Sun 28 Oct
a
U14 Muntly
League 11:00
a
U13 Muntly
League 11:00
a
U16 Muntly
League 13:00
a
U15 Muntly
League 13:00
Sat 3 Nov
a
Under 18 Granite City
League 13:00
h
First XV Alloa RFC
League 14:00
a
WHOLE CLUB IN LANCER CONFERENCE Granite City
League 14:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors