Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - Roster

Sean Aitken

Hooker
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 , '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors