Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ellon Rugby SCIO (SC046135)

View

First XV - Roster

Alistair Addy

Fly Half
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
23
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Penalty ( '79 , '74 , '60 , '65 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '68 , '72 , '76 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
W
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '26 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors